Date
Meet & Greet, Doors, Show
City, State
Venue
Buy Tickets
Wed, January 11, 2012
Meet & Greet: 5:00 pm / Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm
Charlotte, NC
Fillmore
 
Fri, January 13, 2012
Meet & Greet: 5:30 pm / Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Silver Spring, MD
Fillmore
 
Sat, January 14, 2012
Meet & Greet: 5:00 pm / Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm
Boston, MA
House of Blues
 
Sun, January 15, 2012
Meet & Greet: 5:00 pm / Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm
Philadelphia, PA
Theater of Living Arts
 
Tue, January 17, 2012
Meet & Greet: 5:30 pm / Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
New York, NY
Irving Plaza
 
Thu, January 19, 2012
Meet & Greet: 5:30 pm / Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Cleveland, OH
House of Blues
 
Sat, January 21, 2012
Meet & Greet: 5:30 pm / Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Cincinnati, OH
Bogart's
 
Mon, January 23, 2012
Meet & Greet: 5:30 pm / Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Intersection
 
Wed, January 25, 2012
Meet & Greet: 5:30 pm / Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Detroit, MI
St Andrews
 
Fri, January 27, 2012
Meet & Greet: 5:00 pm / Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm
Chicago, IL
House of Blues
 
Sun, January 29, 2012
Meet & Greet: 5:30 pm / Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Denver, CO
Summit
 
Tue, January 31, 2012
Meet & Greet: 5:30 pm / Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Salt Lake City, UT
The Complex
 
Thu, February 02, 2012
Meet & Greet: 5:30 pm / Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
San Diego, CA
House of Blues
 
Sat, February 04, 2012
Meet & Greet: 3:15 pm / Doors: 11:00 am / Show: 12:00 pm
Anaheim, CA
House of Blues
 
Tue, February 07, 2012
Meet & Greet: 5:30 pm / Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Austin, TX
Antone's
 
Wed, February 08, 2012
Meet & Greet: 5:30 pm / Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Dallas, TX
House of Blues
 
Fri, February 10, 2012
Meet & Greet: 5:30 pm / Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Houston, TX
House of Blues